NEWS

Volvo Parts Bulletin

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

We’ve got parts for Volvo trucks in stock – check out our latest bulletin now. Covering Volvo FL, FLE, FMX, FH and FM, we stock Air Brake, Braking, Friction, Cooling, Engine, Exhaust, Filtration, Lighting, Electrical, Step & Cab Panels, Mirrors, Bumpers, Steering and Suspension parts. Call our experts today on 01977 553936.

Christmas Opening Times

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Our opening hours across the festive period are:

Wednesday 23 December – Normal working  8.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 24 December – Early Closing 12pm
Friday 25 December – Closed
Saturday 26 December – Closed
Monday 28 December – Closed
Tuesday 29 December – Normal working  8.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 30 December – Normal working  8.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 31 December – Early Closing 12pm
Friday 1 January – Closed
Saturday 2 January – Closed
Monday 4 January – Normal working  8.00am – 5.30pm

All orders despatched over the festive period, on an Overnight Delivery by carrier, will have restrictions subject to delivery areas.
Customers will be informed of available options at time of order or can call us for more information on 01977 553936.

Iveco parts now in stock!

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

We’re constantly updating and improving our range of parts for Iveco trucks! We now stock 340L Diesel Tanks for Stralis, ECU Control Units for Eurocargo, Door Extension Panels for Stralis, Gear Change Cables for Eurocargo. Plus, AMAZING prices on Clutch Kits, Anti Roll Bar Bushes, Air Tanks and Head Gaskets! Don’t miss out… call our dedicated parts experts now on 01977 553936.

Scania Parts Bulletin

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Our first Parts Bulletin for Scania Trucks is out now! Click here to read about our comprehensive range of parts available for Scania P Series, R Series and 4 Series. With over 20,000 product lines for ALL trucks, you can be confident that we can supply quality parts off the shelf… and don’t forget about the IMEX Parts Price Pledge!