NEWS

Festive opening times!

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Friday 22nd December – Early finish 8.00am – 12noon
Saturday 23rd December – Closed
Monday 25th December – Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – Normal working 8.00am – 6pm
Thursday 28th December – Normal working 8.00am – 6pm
Friday 29th December – Early finish 8.00am – 12noon
Saturday 30th December – Closed
Monday 1st January – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January – Normal working 8.00am – 6pm
(except Rutherglen depot, which re-opens 3rd January).

All orders despatched over the festive period, on an Overnight Delivery by carrier, will have restrictions subject to delivery areas. Customers will be informed of available options at time of order or can call us for more information on 01977 553936.

Thank you for your business in 2017 – enjoy the festive period!